CRNA school lists

CRNA programs that use NursingCAS

Programs that take applications through NursingCAS, the centralized nursing application. One application, extra fee per program.

61programs on this list
$127,003median total cost
18%median acceptance rate
92%median NCE pass rate

Read our NursingCAS guide.

ProgramLocationDeadlineApp fee
AdventHealth UniversityOrlando, FLJune 1, 2026$185
Arkansas State UniversityState University, ARSeptember 15, 2026, then rolling while seats remain$115
Augusta UniversityAugusta, GASeptember 21, 2026$110
Barry UniversityHollywood, FLNovember 1, 2026, then rolling while seats remain$85
Bellarmine UniversityLouisville, KYOctober 15, 2026$85
Carson Newman UniversityJefferson City, TNCheck program
Endeavor HealthEvanston, ILMay 1, 2026$185
Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FLJuly 31, 2026$85
Florida International UniversityMiami, FLFebruary 1, 2026$115
George Fox UniversityNewberg, OROctober 1, 2026$85
Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NYSeptember 1, 2026, then rolling while seats remain$135
Johns Hopkins UniversityBaltimore, MDSeptember 1, 2026$85
Keiser UniversityNaples, FLRolling$135
Louisiana State University Health Sciences CenterNew Orleans, LAJune 1, 2027$185
Loyola University of New OrleansNew Orleans, LADecember 15, 2026$85
Mary Baldwin UniversityFishersville, VADecember 15, 2026$85
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and ScienceRochester, MNJune 1, 2027$85
Middle Tennessee School of AnesthesiaMadison, TNJanuary 14, 2027$85
Midwestern UniversityGlendale, AZRolling$85
Millikin UniversityDecatur, ILJanuary 15, 2027$85
Metropolitan State UniversitySaint Paul, MNAugust 31, 2026$85
Mount Marty UniversitySioux Falls, SDJuly 1, 2026$120
Murray State UniversityMurray, KYOctober 1, 2026$125
National UniversityFresno, CAJuly 31, 2027, then rolling while seats remain$85
Northeastern UniversityBoston, MAAugust 1, 2026$85
Northwestern State UniversityNatchitoches, LAJuly 15, 2026$105
Oakland UniversityRochester, MIPriority: June 15, 2026; Final: December 15, 2026$85
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPortland, OROctober 12, 2026$175
Rocky Vista UniversityEnglewood, COPriority: January 29, 2026, then rolling while seats remain$85
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and ScienceNorth Chicago, ILDecember 1, 2026$85
Roseman University of Health SciencesHenderson, NVApril 1, 2026$85
Rush UniversityChicago, ILPriority:December 30, 2025; Final: April 1, 2026$85
Samuel Merritt UniversityOakland, CACheck program$85
South CollegeKnoxville, TNRolling$85
Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, ILMay 1, 2026$85
Youngstown State UniversityYoungstown, OHJuly 31, 2026$130
Texas Christian UniversityFort Worth, TXMay 15, 2026$85
Texas Wesleyan UniversityFort Worth, TXNovember 1, 2026$85
The University of ArizonaTucson, AZAugust 1, 2026$175
The University of Tennessee Health Science CenterMemphis, TNPriority: July 15, 2026; Final: August 15, 2026$85
UT Health San AntonioSan Antonio, TXJanuary 2, 2027$130
Union UniversityJackson, TNRolling Admissions: Applicants may be interviewed after one of the following deadlines: Priority: October 1, 2026; Final: January 15, 2027$135
University HealthKansas City, MOAugust 15, 2027$85
University of Arkansas for Medical SciencesLittle Rock, ARSeptember 15, 2026$235
University of California DavisSacramento, CANovember 1, 2026$85
University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OHPriority: November 1, 2026; Final: December 1, 2026$150
University of Detroit MercyDetroit, MIJune 15, 2026$85
University of EvansvilleEvansville, INPriority: December 31, 2026; Final: March 15, 2027$85
University of Illinois ChicagoChicago, ILNovember 1, 2026$150
University of LouisvilleLouisville, KYAugust 15, 2026$125
University of MiamiCoral Gables, FLFebruary 1, 2027$85
University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MNJuly 1, 2026$85
University of New EnglandPortland, MEFebruary 1, 2027$85
University of North FloridaJacksonville, FLNursingCAS: March 1, 2027 UNF: March 15, 2027$115
University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PAApril 1, 2027$85
University of South DakotaSioux Falls, SDJune 1, 2026$121
University of South FloridaTampa, FLPriority: August 15, 2026 NursingCAS: December 1, 2026, then rolling while seats remain$115
University of Texas Medical BranchGalveston, TXDecember 1, 2026 NursingCAS verified status: December 8, 2026$145
University of the Incarnate WordSan Antonio, TXJanuary 15, 2027$85
Virginia Commonwealth UniversityRichmond, VABaccalaureate degree holders: March 1, 2027 Master degree holders: Rolling$85
Wayne State UniversityDetroit, MIJune 1, 2027$85

Data: Everything CRNA School Finder data (October 2026), compiled from program websites and admissions offices. n/p = not published. Figures change each cycle, so confirm with each program.

How programs take applications
NursingCAS: 61Own application: 90Not stated: 3154total
  • NursingCAS 61 (40%)
  • Own application 90 (58%)
  • Not stated 3 (2%)